Congratulations to the 2019 Addy Award Winners!

Congratulations to Ivy Tech Southern Indiana students, Charity Carkuff, Jonathan Cullen, Kristen Brynlee, and Ivy Tech Program Chair, Susan Mackowiak for their winning entries in the 2019 Advertising Federation Addy Competition! We’d also like to recognize alumnus and IUS student, Louis Herlihy, and Ivy Tech’s Assistant Gallery Manager and IUS student, Paige St. Germain for their winning entries.

The Addys are the creative competition for the advertising industry and provide industry professionals and students with the opportunity to showcase their best work. Winning an Addy is the first step in the three-tiered American Advertising Awards creative competition, sponsored by the American Advertising Federation, with the competition culminating at the AAF national conference in June.



Add comment

Previous post Congratulations to the winners of 2019 AIGA awards event!
Next post Fall 18 Jury Winners!


Follow me

Recent Social Media Posts

Follow us on Facebook!

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 531 other subscribers

Follow Me